Testimonials

Professional Real Estate Inspection Services

Testimonials

Based on 10 reviews.
Victor De Leon
Victor De Leon
2022-03-28
Kevin was of great help. He helped us get a foundation repair on such short notice and to top it off, he followed up with a phone call explaining his observations rather than trying to interpret something unknown. We're very satisfied with his services.
Q Petry
Q Petry
2022-02-11
I want to publicly thank Mr. Kevin Gregg for going above and beyond the call of duty! My personal situation is more than a little complicated but his expertise along with his unparalleled patience, honesty, and gracious understanding has earned my undying gratitude! I would recommend his service to anyone needing assistance with their home!!!
Ryan Delaire
Ryan Delaire
2021-12-29
Kevin did a great job and was very professional. Was able to get inspection report very fast and he was able to elaborate on any concern he found
Bishoy Mourad
Bishoy Mourad
2021-12-19
Great experience 👍
Michael Johnson
Michael Johnson
2021-09-20
Great customer service I would recommend this company to any of my friends great job.
Shearrard Thomas
Shearrard Thomas
2021-09-01
Kevin was fantastic to work with. He was very detailed and continued to follow-up after the job was complete to ensure everything went as expected. A true Gentlemen and Business Professional
Paul Martinez
Paul Martinez
2021-08-31
Kevin Gregg did a great job and followed through to the end.
Nina S. Reed
Nina S. Reed
2021-08-10
I hired Mr. Gregg because I was preparing to sell my home. He arrived on time, was friendly and one of the first things that I noticed with was his attention to detail. He had a small flashlight that he used as he was covering every inch of the item he was inspecting. He took a lot of notes and pictures. I’ve never been through an expansion before so I didn’t know what to expect. Throughout the process I had questions on certain things and he was quickly glad to answer them I didn’t feel that he was annoyed with my curiosity. Overall it was just a good experience and I would highly recommend him.

 

Trust has to be earned!